Follow us on:

FREE Audio
Introduction To Seth

(This audio contains Seth audio excerpts, including some that are not on the website.)

This is a collection of Seth speaking on a variety of topics along with explanatory notes by Rick Stack, former student of Seth and Jane Roberts and President of New Awareness Network. The track headings are provided below. To receive your free audio click add the item to your cart below and then proceed to check out.

  • Track 1 - Who is Seth?
  • Track 2 - Physical reality as a training system
  • Track 3 - Your beliefs form reality
  • Track 4 - You get what you concentrate upon
  • Track 5 - Scientific and Religious Beliefs
  • Track 6 - Gods couched in creaturehood
  • Track 7 - Inner senses & direct comprehension
  • Track 8 - Global limiting belief systems
  • Track 9 - Being your spontaneous self
  • Track 10 - The Higher Intellect
  • Track 11 - Abandoning yourself to the energy of your being
  • Track 12 - The natural inclinations of man
  • Track 13 - Overview of the Seth material
  • Track 14 - Trusting the inner self
New Awareness Network
Select your Option and then click the red button below to add to cart

Important Note: Free MP3 digital download is the fastest and easiest option. Free CD option is only available to those living in the United States. If you do choose CD, remember to also select "Digital Delivery" during checkout (even though we will actually mail it to you), as that way the system will not charge you anything for shipping. If you want to add additional items in the same order, then choose the appropriate normal shipping option during checkout and we will still send you the free CD or mp3, whichever you chose.

Option 1.
  • MP3
Option 2.
  • CD
Follow us on:
Click here to continue Shopping

join the email & mailing list

Would you like to receive our Seth catalog with the latest Seth books and audio CDs, events, and more? Fill out the form below.
We will not share, rent, or loan your contact information.